Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

59 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Every one was friendly caring .. felt heard .. everything was explained ..
Marie H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Gertzman, is wonderful. Always tells you what to expect during the visit. She's always smiling and puts you st ease.
Megan S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr did a really good job explaining the procedure and the staff made me feel really comfortable.
Michele L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Gertzman has the best bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. She is extremely gentle and always a pleasure! I would 100% recommend serenity spa.
Bette C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Gertzman is an excellent professional. Makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. Highly recommend her.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/22/21
I highly recommend Serenity Medical Spa. Dr. Gertzman shows concern with you being satisfied. I’ve been completely satisfied with my results. The atmosphere is peaceful and staff is friendly.
Lisa T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Overall great experience, Dr. Gertzman takes time to go over everything, procedure questions, etc. Office is very nicely decorated, staff is very helpful. She has always been on time for appointments, minimal to no waiting. Would highly recommend their services.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/05/21
She is knowledgeable, personable. Your in good hands.
Michaela B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly professional staff, Excellent doctor
Brianna D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Gertzman and the whole staff were amazing! Everyone was friendly. I was very comfortable and the facility was very clean. Definitely recommend Dr. Gertzman! 10/10!
Laura N.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Gertzman … is a caring physician .. She asked questions and listens to the answers .. she explains , why she does the procedures she does and runs the tests she feels needs to be done …. She also makes herself available for contact outside of the schedule visit if worries and concerns come up
Gwynne L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast and easy!
Mary M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, professional, informative
Michele L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a great experience and love the online booking :)
Petra C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Clean office and wonderful service
Michael M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Gertzman always listens to my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and gives me good results.
Jackie A.
Submitted 08/06/21
I’ve been coming to Dr Gertzman for Dysport for years. It always looks perfect and just what I need to look refreshed.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly, fast and quick service.
Brigid T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful experience at Serenity Medical. Doctor was very kind and compassionate. Took the time to explain everything about the tattoo removal in detail. Look forward to my next visit.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/15/21
It is ALWAYS a positive experience. Dr. Gertzman is so knowledgeable and the staff is kind and friendly.