Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

49 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura N.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Gertzman … is a caring physician .. She asked questions and listens to the answers .. she explains , why she does the procedures she does and runs the tests she feels needs to be done …. She also makes herself available for contact outside of the schedule visit if worries and concerns come up
Gwynne L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast and easy!
Mary M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, professional, informative
Michele L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a great experience and love the online booking :)
Petra C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Clean office and wonderful service
Michael M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Gertzman always listens to my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and gives me good results.
Jackie A.
Submitted 08/06/21
I’ve been coming to Dr Gertzman for Dysport for years. It always looks perfect and just what I need to look refreshed.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly, fast and quick service.
Brigid T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful experience at Serenity Medical. Doctor was very kind and compassionate. Took the time to explain everything about the tattoo removal in detail. Look forward to my next visit.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/15/21
It is ALWAYS a positive experience. Dr. Gertzman is so knowledgeable and the staff is kind and friendly.
Candace B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everything ran on time. Dr. Gertzman met with me and recommended which materials would work best for my desired outcome. She was willing to listen if I wanted to use something different. She warned me of any possible side effects. She artfully applied the treatment. I am totally thrilled. This is why you see a professional.
Christine R.
Submitted 07/08/21
I met with Dr. Gertzman for a consultation. I felt immediately comfortable. She was knowledgeable and made me feel like I was making the right decision for my needs. I’m looking forward to many visits at Serenity!
Colleen K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very knowledgeable and informative. Gave me all options with no pressure.
Ashton L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Gertzman is the best! She is knowledgeable, caring and makes sure you’re comfortable with any procedures. She discusses everything thoroughly with you. Definitely recommend!
Abby K.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience was very good. I think Dr.gertzman is very professional . Her work is good but not exceptional for the price. I appreciated the birthday discount . There should be a follow up visit to make sure bruising is ok if under medicine never looked into or asked. I did like the results but felt there should be better follow through.
Abbey S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very nice
Mary R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great experience. I would recommend Dr. Gertzman to anyone.
Helane S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Everything about my appointment was perfect.... very professional and explained my procedure perfectly!!!
Kerry K.
Submitted 03/06/21
I am extremely happy with the treatment I receive as a patient of Dr. Gertzman. She and her staff are knowledgable, warm, professional and responsive to my needs at every visit. Over the years, Dr. Gertzman has successfully addressed every problem that I've brought to her. I cannot overstate how pleased I am with her and her practice. She is the best!!!
Bette C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Gertzman is very professional And personable. She always makes me feel comfortable for my appointments. Explains everything very well. I would highly recommend her practice.