Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

9 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. explained everything, but it was more painful than I expected. Swollen now but waiting for results in a few weeks.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderful caring doctor. On track to better health. Understanding
Leslie H.
Submitted 01/26/19
I had laser performed for spider veins in my legs. Everything went very well! Dr. and staff were excellent.
William K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good experience In and out quickly Dr is great!
Tavis G.
Submitted 01/17/19
The experience was good today. Price too high for service.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been seeing Doctor Gertzman for over 10 years and she is always attentive, patient and informative. I trust her expertise and have been satisfied with her services and her products.
Kerry K.
Submitted 12/20/18
I am extremely happy with the treatment I received at Serenity Medical Spa!!! I am a repeat customer and can confidently attest that Dr. Gertzman and her staff are true experts in the field; knowledgeable, professional as well as warm and personable.... a rare combination. I am certain that when I come here, I receive the safest, most effective treatment for whatever problem I bring to the office!!!
Chris H.
Submitted 10/28/18
Can't wait to see the final results! Both procedures (Tempsure and Vivace) are comfortable and painless. Dr. Gertzman and Nancy are caring and professional and address all questions and concerns thoroughly. The facility is indeed serene, warm, and inviting. I would rate my experience as excellent and highly recommend Serenity Medical Spa.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Gertzman listens to my concerns and I am always thrilled with the results!