Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always a great experience.
Irena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I’m very happy.My face looks very good now.Thank you doctor
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Awesome experience great doctor and staff.
Helene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I felt very comfortable. Serenity Spa is a very relaxing and peaceful place. Everyone at the desk and Dr Gertzman were all very kind.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Gertzman is the best. And so is her staff. They are professional, informative and most importantly kind. A great experience
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent Doctor
Maryjane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Quite a nice group & facility. Very attentive, professional. Awaiting healing to see if removal of eye bags will look natural. So far, under eye redness only
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doctor is great ❤️
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Gertzman and her staff are the most professional and kind people. I had a radio frequency removal procedure done to remove dark spots on my jawline. She was very thorough in her work, explained exactly what to expect and I could not be happier with the results already. Highly recommend.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Gertzman is kind, gentle, and makes her patients feel so comfortable. So grateful I found her!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I experience knowledge that I didn’t even know about Also the staff was very professional I like thanks so much Mr. Ellis
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Visiting Dr Gertzman’s office is always a great experience.
Breanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
From start to finish a great group. Always walk in and they are ready for me. Never have to wait. Dr. Gertzman makes you feel comfortable and is respectful, clean and professional.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a great experience, very thorough, polite, on time! Highly recommend!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr is amazing. Trust her 110% with her recommendations.
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very relaxing and extremely accommodating. Great friendly staff.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Efficient & thorough, as always.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great experience with efficient care
Jenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Gertzman is the best! I am in the process of getting my tattoo removed and I would highly recommend Dr Gertzman! During the colsultation she answered all of my questions and concerns. The office is clean and the staff is so friendly! I have had 4 treatments and couldn't be more pleased with the results!! Come see Dr Gertzman!