Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

77 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria N.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very relaxing and extremely accommodating. Great friendly staff.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Efficient & thorough, as always.
Charles J.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great experience with efficient care
Jenna C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Gertzman is the best! I am in the process of getting my tattoo removed and I would highly recommend Dr Gertzman! During the colsultation she answered all of my questions and concerns. The office is clean and the staff is so friendly! I have had 4 treatments and couldn't be more pleased with the results!! Come see Dr Gertzman!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very nice, friendly, informative and thorough! Highly recommend!
Diann M.
Submitted 07/08/22
It was a very nice experience The staff was very pleasant . Dr. Gertzman explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.
Joanne M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great staff… love Dr Gertzman!! Thank you! Joanne Martin
Angela C.
Submitted 05/08/22
Wonderful experience, highly recommend
Marylou C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent !!
Dawn R.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great visit!
Abbey F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Professional and friendly
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone in the office are so friendly and kind. Dr. Gertzman has a wonder bedside manner. I am a returning customer.
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very efficient
Dawn S.
Submitted 04/17/22
Staff is super friendly and Dr. G. gave me literature about microneedling. Not pushy at all, just very pleasant!
Helene R.
Submitted 04/14/22
My experience was relaxing and felt very comfortable. I know I have not been in recently. But came back due to the fact that I am very relaxed at Serenity Spa
Petra C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Sharon is an amazing doctor!
Judy B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Gertzman was knowledgeable, direct and honest.
Laura N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Every one was friendly caring .. felt heard .. everything was explained ..
Marie H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Gertzman, is wonderful. Always tells you what to expect during the visit. She's always smiling and puts you st ease.