Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

23 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis N.
Submitted 10/24/20
I can only say that Dr Gertzman is the BEST.
RoseAnne O.
Submitted 10/12/20
She answered all my questions and had no problem explaining what was going on. Great service and have scheduled my next appointment.
Beth C.
Submitted 10/05/20
I had my eyebrow tattoo touch up with Nancy and as always she did a great job. Dr Gertzman also did a Pico Laser for some brown spots on my cheeks. Any procedure I have had done at the Serenity Spa definitely has met my expectations. The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely return.
KRISTA R.
Submitted 09/25/20
all smiles!
Julia B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had my first consultation with Dr. Sharon Gertzman today. Unfortunately I have a case of Rosacea which as a woman just makes me feel so self conscious. Dr. Gertzman was so kind, patient, professional, and tremendously thorough in answering all my questions, and coming up with a plan to treat my condition with laser treatments. Her fees were more than reasonable, and more importantly I truly feel I’m in the very best hands possible. Thank you Dr. Gertzman for taking away my insecurities about my appearance!!!! ❤️
Bridget M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always professional clean, safe, experience with the best results
Debbie F.
Submitted 06/30/20
She’s so approachable and kind
Sarah K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Makes you feel comfortable
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very very patient Doctor. I got lost and was thirty minutes late (embarrassing).
Mary R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always a positive experience. You feel like your in good hands.
Kirsten R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very efficient and quick visit!!! Love Dr Gertzman!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very friendly and welcoming! My service was beyond expectations! Will absolutely be back!
Michael W.
Submitted 12/03/19
It was a great first experience, I can't wait for my next appointment!
Kim H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Sharon is always professional and knowledgeable , I would strongly recommend.
Laura B.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. explained everything, but it was more painful than I expected. Swollen now but waiting for results in a few weeks.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderful caring doctor. On track to better health. Understanding
Leslie H.
Submitted 01/26/19
I had laser performed for spider veins in my legs. Everything went very well! Dr. and staff were excellent.
William K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good experience In and out quickly Dr is great!
Tavis G.
Submitted 01/17/19
The experience was good today. Price too high for service.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been seeing Doctor Gertzman for over 10 years and she is always attentive, patient and informative. I trust her expertise and have been satisfied with her services and her products.