Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

50 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bette C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Gertzman is very professional And personable. She always makes me feel comfortable for my appointments. Explains everything very well. I would highly recommend her practice.
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Friendly environment, always pleased with my results.
Laura N.
Submitted 02/16/21
Excellent experience .. all the staff were friendly , caring .. listened to my concerns .. answer all my questions in a thoughtful respectful manner
KRISTA R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Gertzman is down to earth, smart, and efficient. She is considerate about not causing pain and gets you in and out before you even realize it’s over. Her staff is kind as well and always accommodating.
Laura N.
Submitted 12/29/20
Doctor and staff very attentive .. listen to all concerns .. explain all procedures .. make you feel as a patient you are cared about , taken seriously and listened to ... A feeling of being in professional , caring hands ..
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very thorough and personally sensitive. Much appreciated.
Robin M.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was in for “forehead maintenance” my visits are always positive. Positive environment.
Phyllis N.
Submitted 10/24/20
I can only say that Dr Gertzman is the BEST.
RoseAnne O.
Submitted 10/12/20
She answered all my questions and had no problem explaining what was going on. Great service and have scheduled my next appointment.
Beth C.
Submitted 10/05/20
I had my eyebrow tattoo touch up with Nancy and as always she did a great job. Dr Gertzman also did a Pico Laser for some brown spots on my cheeks. Any procedure I have had done at the Serenity Spa definitely has met my expectations. The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely return.
KRISTA R.
Submitted 09/25/20
all smiles!
Julia B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had my first consultation with Dr. Sharon Gertzman today. Unfortunately I have a case of Rosacea which as a woman just makes me feel so self conscious. Dr. Gertzman was so kind, patient, professional, and tremendously thorough in answering all my questions, and coming up with a plan to treat my condition with laser treatments. Her fees were more than reasonable, and more importantly I truly feel I’m in the very best hands possible. Thank you Dr. Gertzman for taking away my insecurities about my appearance!!!! ❤️
Bridget M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always professional clean, safe, experience with the best results
Debbie F.
Submitted 06/30/20
She’s so approachable and kind
Sarah K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Makes you feel comfortable
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very very patient Doctor. I got lost and was thirty minutes late (embarrassing).
Mary R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always a positive experience. You feel like your in good hands.
Kirsten R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very efficient and quick visit!!! Love Dr Gertzman!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very friendly and welcoming! My service was beyond expectations! Will absolutely be back!
Michael W.
Submitted 12/03/19
It was a great first experience, I can't wait for my next appointment!