Testimonials & Reviews

Serenity Medical Spa

Sharon Gertzman, DO

Aesthetics located in Pennington, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Sharon Gertzman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Gertzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr did a really good job explaining the procedure and the staff made me feel really comfortable.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Gertzman has the best bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. She is extremely gentle and always a pleasure! I would 100% recommend serenity spa.
Bette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Gertzman is an excellent professional. Makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions. Highly recommend her.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I highly recommend Serenity Medical Spa. Dr. Gertzman shows concern with you being satisfied. I’ve been completely satisfied with my results. The atmosphere is peaceful and staff is friendly.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Overall great experience, Dr. Gertzman takes time to go over everything, procedure questions, etc. Office is very nicely decorated, staff is very helpful. She has always been on time for appointments, minimal to no waiting. Would highly recommend their services.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
She is knowledgeable, personable. Your in good hands.
Michaela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly professional staff, Excellent doctor
Brianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Gertzman and the whole staff were amazing! Everyone was friendly. I was very comfortable and the facility was very clean. Definitely recommend Dr. Gertzman! 10/10!
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Gertzman … is a caring physician .. She asked questions and listens to the answers .. she explains , why she does the procedures she does and runs the tests she feels needs to be done …. She also makes herself available for contact outside of the schedule visit if worries and concerns come up
Gwynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast and easy!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly, professional, informative
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a great experience and love the online booking :)
Petra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Clean office and wonderful service
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Gertzman always listens to my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and gives me good results.
Jackie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I’ve been coming to Dr Gertzman for Dysport for years. It always looks perfect and just what I need to look refreshed.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly, fast and quick service.
Brigid T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful experience at Serenity Medical. Doctor was very kind and compassionate. Took the time to explain everything about the tattoo removal in detail. Look forward to my next visit.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
It is ALWAYS a positive experience. Dr. Gertzman is so knowledgeable and the staff is kind and friendly.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Everything ran on time. Dr. Gertzman met with me and recommended which materials would work best for my desired outcome. She was willing to listen if I wanted to use something different. She warned me of any possible side effects. She artfully applied the treatment. I am totally thrilled. This is why you see a professional.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I met with Dr. Gertzman for a consultation. I felt immediately comfortable. She was knowledgeable and made me feel like I was making the right decision for my needs. I’m looking forward to many visits at Serenity!